Menu Plan Monday

In attempts to live a more stress-free life… I’m obviously instituting more rules and regimens…. Makes perfect sense right?

Okay, that doesn’t always work…

But something that does reduce my stress daily is to use menu planning.  This allows me to make a grocer’s list that actually stays in budget and all the items on said grocer’s list are actually utilized.  Brilliant, right?!!?  And most importantly, it helps me not stress out about inventing meals on the fly.  Meals on the fly when you’re embracing a whole new way of cooking/eating adds a lot of unneeded anxiety… If you’re the anxious sort like me. 🙂

Without further ado… Here’s this week’s menu…

Whew… I feel more relaxed already. 🙂

Hubs came home and started a fire for me; to keep the furnace at bay.  So I’m off to iron clothes in front of a roaring fire.  ðŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

