Small Business Saturday

I’m sure you guys have all seen that whole “Small Business Saturday” thing.  The first few times I saw it…  I kept thinking “aww that’s so sweet for small businesses”… Then it hit me… I’m a small business!!
I’m a small business owner!

I’m not going to lie… That makes me giddy, and giggly, and makes me blush at all once!

Never did I dream this would be my life.  I had hoped, that, in worst case scenario I could fall back on massage if TheBank let me go… and I had day dreamed I would be the one letting them go… But it didn’t quite seem real.

Now it is real.

I am so thankful, and so humbled in my thankfulness.  Each day is more amazing, and I’m so proud of my business and where it is going.

So go out and buy a massage from someone local Saturday… You might just make their day and make it seem like it’s all going to work out…

Happy Thanksgiving!!

We will be spending the day with my brother in law Kevin, and our friends Christy, Justin and baby Ronan.  With a ham, and a turkey… Some wild rice and some stuffing (that Hubs is making)… Probably some gravy… Two (count ’em two) kinds of cranberry sauce… A delicious sounding greens dish… Butternut squash soup… And crustless pumpkin pie!!!

I hope each and every one of you is blessed with a joyful and happy holiday!  LOVE!!!

Leave a Reply

