Best (Work) Day Ever

I came in to…

A mountain of gluten free goodies made care of Ashley, Ashley and Shawna….
Followed shortly thereafter by a gift bag with my favorite muscato, and a t-shirt (Life is Good, of course)… with a heartwarming card from those three and Nicole and Jackie!!

A short while later I was greeted in the hall with an edible arrangement… with coconut… I freakin love coconut!! (Thanks Fitz, Angie, Libby, Judy and Tammi!!)

I think this day totally goes down as the best day ever (at work).

Leave a Reply

