For those wondering of the effects of being glutenated on a Friday, and then again on a Sunday… Yes… it is a cumulative effect (in my experience 🙂 ).

My clothes hurt to have on (they are too heavy)
I’m cold then hot then cold again…
It’s painful to breathe (it makes my muscles move and they ache)
My neck can barely hold the weight of my throbbing aching head.
Thinking is hard, and not rational.

That means I need some sleep I have deduced (using super slow deduction skills).

I’m heading home to bed at 3:30… hoping to sneak past the in-laws… so I can snag 2 hours of sleep.  I figured it would be good to do that, so I can enjoy the dinner/evening time with them.

Wish me luck!!

Leave a Reply

