I have some medical words I love…  ganglion is pretty high up there.

Ironic…
Because I have a ganglion cyst!!

Do not scroll down if you think feet are icky, or if you don’t want to see the before and after!!

I had my foot aspirated today!!  I had this happen a couple months ago, but the stinkin’ thing came back.  In light of losing my current insurance at the end of the month… I thought I’d get it taken care of again…

BEFORE:

AFTER:

Now I realize it might not look smaller, but I promise you it is!

Fingers crossed it’s gone for good!!!

Leave a Reply

