Living for the Weekend!!!

Anyone else seriously excited for the weekend???

Hurricane be damned. πŸ™‚ 

Plus, the threat of rain means I get to wear my new (clearance) mudboots…. I’m a mud boot rockstar!!!

houndstoothclothes.com

Today I’m getting out of work at 2:30!!!  Hooray for short Friday’s!

Then I’ve an appointment. 
Hubs will come home, and if the rain stays away….

We’ll be off to the Grandin Village Chillage….  It’s super nice to be able to walk to these sorts of things. πŸ™‚

http://grandinvillage.blogspot.com/2011/06/grandin-chillage-june-24th-5-8pm.html

We’re playing it fast and loose tonight…  If it’s nice, we’ll probably grab an app somewhere down in the village… maybe dinner… πŸ™‚  Feels like vacation.

Oh and for those wondering… Hall Pass was… okay at best.  There were a few funny points, but I didn’t feel like there was much chemistry for the actors.  It wasn’t horrible, just didn’t make me laugh as much as I expected.  πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

