Three Things that Rock my Monday Morning…

1.) Getting up and getting some yoga, pilates and…. drum roll por favor…. a run in!!!  Well, a pseduo-run… More like a half walk / half run, but it’s a step in the right direction (Get it step, you step when you walk/run… I crack myself up).

2.) Having coffee on my stoop with my handsome husband this morning, while watching our plump little bird friends feast on our feeders.   Actually taking a few minutes for us.  Heavenly!

3.) Yogi Tea Egyptian Licorice….  I mean… it’s amazing… and making my morning fly by!!  It’s super tasty and sort of sweet, without having to add anything.  It’s almost got a quality like chai or something… I guess that’s the warming part.
You can get some here:
  http://rcm.amazon.com/e/cm?lt1=_top&bc1=000000&IS1=1&npa=1&bg1=FFFFFF&fc1=000000&lc1=0000FF&t=glfrmig-20&o=1&p=8&l=as4&m=amazon&f=ifr&ref=ss_til&asins=B0009F3QL6

HAPPY MONDAY!  What’s rockin your world this Monday??

2 thoughts on “Three Things that Rock my Monday Morning…

Leave a Reply

