Another Shot of Italy

Although I’m a little worried about developing an afternoon caffeine habit…  I’m having another afternoon pick me up today!  Double the instant coffee, half the regular water amount and it’s almost an espresso… right???  Come on, back me up!!  I need to convince myself it doesn’t taste foul! 🙂

Also, this is a really stretched thin excuse to post more Italy pictures before I have a chance to do a full on Italy post. 🙂  (There you go Aunt Mindy!)

Gate into Assisi

St. Frances and Theron’s Twin

Streets of Assisi

Assisi from afar

Early morning at the Beatification of Pope JP2

Beatification of Pope JP2

Hope everyone else’s Friday is buzzing by, mine is draggin. 😦

Leave a Reply

