I would say oooh lalaLAlalalala!!!

Tonight is “Pre-Vacation Cleaning” Night.

I’m a big fan of coming home to as clean a home as possible.  It will be full of fur from the animals when we get back…  But hopefully all I will have to do is dust and vac then!!

So tonight’s dinner is a quick Namaste Pizza… I am obsessed…. OBSESSED!

Followed by massive cleaning while streaming The Point… (who had Grace Potter and “I Would Say Oooh La La” on when I started this) and I am hoping there’s a few minutes left over for Theron’s walk!!!

Camera’s packed up, so no pizza pictures… 😦  But look here, here, here, here, here… to get the idea. 🙂

Happy Cleaning to me!

One thought on “I would say oooh lalaLAlalalala!!!

Leave a Reply

